LIST OF CUSTOMERS

OrganizationContactWeb
EMPROSS SITC, Innovation Management, Konitsis 3-5, Maroussi, 15125, Athens, Attica, GREECEDr. Evangelos Markopoulos / epm(at)empross.comWeb
Korea Aerospace University, School of Air Transport, Transportation and Logistics, 200-1, Hwajeon-dong, deogyang-gu, Goyang-city, Gyeonggi-do, 412-791, KoreaProfessor Yoon Chang / yoonchang(at)hau.ac.krWeb
Satakunta University of Applied Sciences, Tiedepuisto 3 FI-28600 Pori FinlandTeemu Santanen / teemu.santanen@samk.fiWeb
University of Girona, Department of Business Administration and Product Design (OGEDP), Campus de Montilivi, 17071 Girona, SpainDr. Andrea Bikfalvi / andrea.bikfalvi(at)udg.eduWeb
Brunel University, Advanced Manufacturing and Enterprise Engineering, School of Engineering and Design, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 3PH, UKDr. Harris Makatsoris / Harris.makatsoris(at)brunel.ac.ukWeb
University of Joensuu, Departmentof Computer Science, P.O. Box 111, FIN-80101 Joensuu, FinlandProfessor Erkki Sutinen / erkki.sutinen(at)utu.fiWeb
University of Tarragona, Gestió d Empreses, Tarragona, SpainProfessor Gerard Ryan / gerard.ryan(at)urv.catWeb
Luleå University of Technology, Work Sciences, SE-971 87 Luleå, SwedenProfessor Dennis.Pettersson@ltu.se / Dennis.Pettersson(at)ltu.seWeb
Universitat de Barcelona, Facultat d’Economia i Empresa, Departament d’Economia i Organització d’Empreses, Av. Diagonal, 696, Torre II, 3a planta, 08034 Barcelona, CIF de la UB: Q0818001JProfessor Jaume Valls / jaume.valls(at)ub.eduWeb
Åbo Akademi University, Department of Information Technology, Joukahaisenkatu 3-5, 20520, Turku, FinlandProfessor Barbro Back / barbro.back(at)abo.fiWeb
Global Partnership Management Institute, ul.Wierzbiecice 5/16, Poznan, 61-569, PolandDr. Peter Odrakiewicz / p.odrakiewicz@gmail.comWeb
OOO Rani Plast Kaluga, 249200 Kaluzhskaya obl. Babyninsky R-on p. Vorotynsk ul. Skolnaya 13 RussiaJuha Hakala / Juha.Hakala@raniplast.comWeb
Poznan University College of Business and Foreign Languages, Innovative Management Institute, ul.Niedzialkowskiego 18, 61-579 Poznan, Poland / Web
Tampere University of Technology at Pori, Industrial Management, Pohjoisranta 11 A, PL 300, 28101 Pori, FinlandEmeritus Professor Hannu Vanharanta / hannu@vanharanta.fiWeb
Turku University of Applied Sciences, Joukahaisenkatu 3 A, 20520 Turku Tero Reunanen / Tero.Reunanen@turkuamk.fiWeb
University of Turku, Electronics Product Development Research Group, Ylhäistentie 2, 24130 Salo, FinlandEmeritus Professor Aulis Tuominen / aultuo(at)utu.fiWeb
Tampere University of Technology, Institute of Signal Processing, P.O.Box 553, 33101 Tampere, FinlandProfessor Ari Visa / ari.visa@tut.fiWeb
Poznan University of Technology, Institute of Management Engineering, pl. Marii Sklodowskiej-Curie 5 60-965 Poznan, PolandProfessor Stefan Trzcieliński / stefan.trzcielinski(at)put.poznan.plWeb
University of Vaasa, Levón Institute, P.O. Box 700, FI-65101 Vaasa, FinlandMr. Mikko Niiniketo / mikko.niiniketo@uwasa.fiWeb
Uteam, Université de Technologie de Compiègne, Centre de Transfert, 66, avenue de Landshut Rond-point Guy Deniélou, 60200 Compiegne, FranceWeb
Hämeenlinna University of Applied Sciences, Visakaarre 12 FI-13100 HÄMEENLINNA, FINLAND, Visakaarre 12 FI-13100 HÄMEENLINNA, FINLANDProfessor Vesa Salminen / vesa.salminen@hamk.fiWeb
University of Central Florida, Department of Industrial Engineering and Management Systems, 4000 Central Florida Blvd., Building 91, Engineering II, Orlando, FL 32816-2993, USAProfessor Waldemar Karwowski / wkar(at)mail.ucf.eduWeb
University of Vaasa, department of production, P.O.Box 700, FI-65101 Vaasa, FinlandProfessor Jussi Kantola / jussi.kantola@uwasa.fiWeb
University of Information Technology and Management in Rzeszów, Ul. Sucharskiego 2, 35-225 Rzeszów, POLANDProfessor Tadeusz Pomianek / TPomianek(at)wsiz.rzeszow.plWeb
National University of Ireland, Industrial Engineering, University Road, Galway, IrelandEnda Fallon / enda.fallon(at)nuigalway.ieWeb
ABB Oy Service, Finland 
BBS Manison, Finland 
Beneq, Finland 
Boliden Harjavalta, Finland 
Catalonian local government, Spain 
City of Kauniainen, Finland 
Croda, Spain 
Deltamarin, Finland 
EfiCode, Finland 
Elematic, Finland 
Empower, Finland 
Ensto, Finland 
Evli, Finland 
Farmos, Finland 
Fastems, Finland 
Foraim, Finland 
Hakanen & Ylä-Outinen, Finland 
HeatCraft, USA 
Innovalia, Spain 
Insta Automation, Finland 
Jukova, Finland 
Kemira, Finland 
Lassila & Tikanoja, Finland 
Lumene Group, Finland 
Luvata, Finland 
MacGregor, Finland 
maxit. Finland 
Metso, Finland 
Norilsk Nickel Harjavalta, Finland 
North Karelia University of Applied Sciences  
Orsap, Finland 
Outokumpu Engineering Services, Finland 
Outotec, Finland 
Pori Energy, Finland 
Powe-OM, Finland 
Poznan University College of Business and Foreign Languages, Poznan, Poland 
Rani Plast, Finland 
Rapala, Finland 
RR Offshore, Finland 
Sance, Finland 
Smartum, Finland 
Storaenso, Finland 
Strömsdal, Finland 
Suomen Teollisuuden Energiapalvelut STEP Oy, Finland 
Tax office, Finland 
Telefonica, Spain 
The Leningrad Nuclear Power Plant, Russia 
The Switch Drive Systems, Finland 
TietoAkseli, Finland 
Turku Vocational Adult Education Centre, Finland 
TVO, Finland 
United Sawmills, Finland 
UPM Kymmene, Finland 
Valtasiirto, Finland 
Veho, Finland 
Volkswagen, Poznan, Poland 
Wärtsilä, Finland 
ÅR Carton, Finland 
Belgrafik, Finland (Graphic design) (Collaborator)belgrafik(at)gmail.comWeb
The Inky Crow, USA, (Proof reading) (Collaborator)rita.vanharanta(at)hotmail.com

Contact Us

evolutellc@gmail.com

+358 40 826 2759

Your message has been sent. Thank you!